We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. To close this message click close.

Webinar series: the implications of Brexit for product manufacturers

Thursday, 23 March 2017
17:00pm GMT

The Product Liability Advisory Council (PLAC) and Hogan Lovells are delighted to invite you to the next webinar in the Global Issues Initiative series, exploring the potential implications of Brexit for product manufacturers operating in Britain.

This 45 minute webinar will provide insight into the key challenges facing product manufacturers as a result of Brexit, highlighting in particular the potential implications on product regulation & compliance and on product litigation more generally. We will also look at what product manufacturers should be doing now.

The webinar will take place on:

Thursday 23 March 2017 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET 

and will be led by:

Claire Davidson, Co-founder and Partner, Davidson Ryan Dore

Matthew Felwick, Counsel, Hogan Lovells, London

Helen Kimberley, Senior Associate, Hogan Lovells, London

You can view each speaker's profile by clicking on their name.

To register for the webinar please click on the link below. A calendar appointment will be available for download in the confirmation email.

Click here to register for this webinar

Coming soon!

The next webinar in the Global Issues Initiative series is…

Alternative Dispute Resolution and product liability: a comparative look at the drive to settle across Europe (June 2017)

Loading data