New developments in false advertising

The marketing of medicinal products and medical devices is highly competitive. Successful advertising often depends on making forceful statements in relation to a product's performance or comparing a product with a competitor's.

We will be hosting two complimentary webinars where we will be covering current issues and new developments in false advertising which affect critical regions for Life Sciences companies – Germany, The Netherlands, Italy, France, U.S. and the UK.

In our webinar series we will focus on the following topics:

  • When is advertising in Life Science misleading?
  • How to prevent misleading advertising by a competitor?
  • What are the risks of misleading advertising and how to minimize them?

If you aren't able to attend the webinar, it will also be available on demand via the registration links below.

Webinar 1

Germany, Netherlands, and Italy

Speakers

Tanja Eisenblätter, Partner, Hamburg

Hein Van den Bos, Partner, Amsterdam

Riccardo Fruscalzo, Counsel, Milan

Date

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Time

4:00 p.m. CEST

3:00 p.m. BST

10:00 a.m. EDT

Click here to register

Click here to download a calendar appointment

 

Webinar 2

U.S., UK, and France

Speakers

Susan Cook, Partner, Washington, D.C.

Rebecca C. Mandel, Partner, Washington D.C.

Jane Summerfield, Counsel, London

Charles-Henri Caron, Senior Associate, Paris

Date

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Time

4:00 p.m. CEST

3:00 p.m. BST

10:00 a.m. EDT

Click here to register

Click here to download a calendar appointment


Click here to register Back To Listing
Loading data